the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Monday, April 19, 2010
Hey 5e'08-ians and unidentified life form!

  I decided to post because I see the two animals ladies posted... A bit 无聊 nowadays. Nothing to do on facebook and blogging is a bit boring... No one tag... T_T Go tag my blog...

  As you can see, there's a bit of a an unbelievable amount of spam in the cbox. Foreign life form, whoever you are, please spam don't spam so much. It is so irritating to go see the older messages... If you want to spam, go spam somewhere else, or spam my blog, I'll be more than happy.

  How's everyone and their tests? Over? There's more to come. I'm going to have common tests soon and no yes, it's with pen and paper. And it will be in the tiny little hall of ours. The good thing is dismiss early. XD What are you studying in your schools? I just know that it is so difficult to get a science assessment book that actually follows our syllabus! We are learning some sec 3 stuff like what I shan't say of... Nothing to envy about... Really...

  Because of the tests, I have decided to do something I have never done since 5e'08, stop facebooking unless absolute necessary. So I'll be inactive for quite a while. Until next Tuesday's common test. I wonder how long I can stand the temptation. I haven't facebooked in school once so I think I should be okay.

  Lastly, I can't wait for the next class party. I hope I can meet up with Allergik some day soon. ALLERGIK ROCKS like MAYDAY! LOLs... That was a bit random... And HDB where got space to party? But it is true the lack of security guards will mean a better party!

  I just made up my chinese name for Kragus - 克呐搁. YAY! Why did I even do that? I really have no idea. For the fun of it I guess...

You should know who I am by now.
9:35 PM