the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Hello people, ohkay.

Those spammers are my classmates from nygh. Sorry if they are spamming real lot, but don't deny it, it's fun xD

WELL, don't feel irritated ok. I mean, don't you think this blog's getting DEADER and DEADER every single day? My friends kinda revived it.

OH, ok sorry timo . LOL, they just thought you were cute bah. I think.

Ee you all ah, don't scold my friends assholes or anything okay... they are really nice :) Just that they bully me ! Hmph!

Okk , I'm done here.

One last thing! CLASS PARTY. Where? And most prob it's a third/fourth week. Tag at the cbox and write the dates you are not available. -Xinyee-, You're going to host the party right? :) thankyou!

I'm JINGWEN!!!
7:24 PM