the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Sunday, March 7, 2010
123 posts. And this is the 124th.

╮╭    ╮╭    ╮╭              天 ╭╮☆     
  ║
│║│    ║│║│    ║│║│               天╰開╮
  ╘∞╛╘∞╛    ╘∞╛╘∞╛    ╘∞╛╘∞╛ 
                 ☆╰心 ☆   ::...   
                                                                                    Nyaa so cool!





Yeah. I know this font is damn small. But I dun care.


Hi ppl.AYL here.
CTs are  O-V-E-R!!!!!!!! And I get to celebrate with my so-called good marks, :DDDDDDDD


OK. I know that pinkie font looks real small. I changed it, so there.


Yeah Dell, dun feel so depressed. 103's class tee is officially HOT PINK too.
Half of the guys in my class kinda strongly objected to the colour of the class tee, yeah.
But we're still stuck with it, yeah.
I dun mind PINK. ANd I heard that IT is gonna wear pink too! Kyahaha. Cant wait to see my enemy strutting (And possibly dying from the road run) in HOT PINK.


Did I spell enemy correctly?
Whatever.


Actually, I wanted to go online to study astrology, but whatever. I shall post first.


Ok. Dell and Lychee, forgive me for doing this.


I managed to pass geog!!!!!!!
Oh god.
YES!!!! 22 people in my class FAILED geog. ANd I passed!!!! 
And got 2nd in class. But thats kinda secret.


Yesh yesh managed to pass other subjects too, and also got A1 for Physics, which I hate hate hate hate hate hate hate SO MUCH. I dun really like Bio too. But both of them are easy to study for though.


Managed to pass everything so far. But I SINCERELY SINCERELY HOPE I PASS ENG AND MATHS.
Its just like me to get everything careless in maths. And plus I already got ONE wrong, which isn't entirely because of carelessness... ... ... 


It would be bloody embarassing to get As for everything and get C5 for Maths huh?


Oh yeah, I got first in art too. 
Of course. 
Or my name wouldn't be AYL aka the so-called slave for MdmTay.
83/100. 
ANd guess what? During Home Econs I totally just slammed my chef's knife about and slashed the onion garlic and whatever rubbish into funny looking pieces. And I got 39/40, which like totally A1!!!!!!!!! To think that I didn't even know how to on the gas and I had to ask my neighbour about EVERYTHING and I didn't even dare to touch the frying pan. Oh God.


Oh yeah.
Lalalah.


Very boring.
SO bye.


yeah. I am not gonna tell anyone this. But I seriously feel too happy that I have to shout this to the world. But That would be mean if I post it on my blog and everyone else is getting C5 or F9. So I put this in white font. YES I GOT FULL MARKS FOR MALAY AND GOT FIRST IN CLASS FOR E LIT!!!!!!!!!! Which is so totally unexpected. Ok. ENough of this. Bye.
AYL


6:23 PM