the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Monday, February 22, 2010
Yay thanks Sei!

AYL here.

I have decided to announce that my blog is officially D-E-A-D. But if your want, your can see the old posts.
Like we got time to do that.
Today was the Geog Common Test, which i half-flunked. I dun really know how to do some of the questions in the test...
But I really revised. As in, I drew THREE singapore maps ON MY OWN. And I labelled all the rivers, reservoirs, sewage works, water works, abbatoirs (or whatever the spelling) , gasworks, power stations, desalination plants and whatnot...
See? I so hardworking. My classmates were practically CROONING over my three maps. Which I so painstakingly drawn.And there goes my A1 for geog test.
Oh god. Tmr is the History test.Oh god. Oh god.
Another round of memorising...
*groan*

I cant wait for class partee.....

Dreams AYL has:
-learn the characteristics of each horoscope
-get A1 for... all the subjects I learn....
-download songs into phone...
-someday save the earth from global warming...

Ok. I know the last one sound 伟大,but, whatever.

Nobody post at 5e blog already... :(

AYL
5:20 PM