Well this is the 102nd post ...
i dunnoe wad to rite sia...
i have a freaking big stack of hw and i am wasting this post like this gtg do my hw...
This is so freaking stupid . oh ya, today i went back to jps to tutor the p6s
my buddy's from 6h... and i got into ncc its my
3RD(testing)choice...wtf lar...nvm byes
9:41 PM