[ TVXQ - Breakout! ]
How lovely. I get to crap-talk.
I'm only here because I'm bored out of my mind and watching Abracadabra over and over again will only give me highly-disturbing nightmares of butt-dancing.
Congratulate me. I managed to finish 5 exams and there are three more to go. I am positive that I will get terrible grades for Geography and Maths. I am still an epic fail at Maths.
Life is ridiculous at the moment. And I'm no longer the biggest in class, therefore I often get tackled down by others bigger than me. Then I made this huge mistake of trying to act cute (and succeeding) to get my stuff back from one of them.
I see a Wen, Allergik, Lychee, Johny, William and Clau in my class. I am hallucinating.
Everyone is vulgar and violent now. AYL can now fearlessly hit me hard on my arm. (I gained my superiority back after that, otherwise my name's not Dell.) So I guess you don't have to be too shocked to hear Lychee swearing now and then.
Right. I've reached the end of my crap-talk.
Oh and, in case - it's very, very safe to eat Lychee's cooking, but there's too much salt in her fried eggs.
Besides that, her carrots make me feel like I'm biting stone, but nevertheless still edible (and biteable). I credit her however, her friends saw me eating her cooking and were in awe. *is proud of self*
10:41 PM