the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Monday, February 1, 2010
OMG!! HAPPY 100th POST!!!!

YAY! Ok, so I snagged this post. Just came here to keep this thing rolling. AYL, it's a good idea to continue posting here. Look! *points* It's so alive nowadays. It used to be so totally dead! I can't actually believe that there are so many posts already, since the day I posted Lychee belated birthday thing.

This is going to be a typical short post of mine, but I'll try to make it a BIT longer. AYL, white specs don't look bad on you. What happened to the old pair anyway? I'll ask Lychee or Dell to take a photo of you in your new spectacles! I want to see AYL in WHITE specs. LOL *grins*

Lychee, we can actually survive without your pranks, in case you didn't know that. Besides, your pranks always fail, so what's the difference? Anyone agrees? It's true no matter what you think, Lychee.

I AM SO TOTALLY PROUD OF MYSELF! (pardon the self-praise) I just wanted to congraulate myself for actually typing such a long post. It might not be long to some people, but it is to me. Now let's see. What else to say? Oh yes, and AYL, YOU ACTUALLY THINK LEARNING MALAY IS EASY!?!?!?!

Ok, that's all for my post today. Hope I still have time to continue posting regularly here. Cause my blog is dead already, at least, almost. Oh well, never mind.

Cheers,
Wen
8:40 PM