the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Thursday, February 11, 2010
Yeahh! Thanks Jing for posting the map!
Was it Jing? Ahh, forgotten.
AYL here.
I am "sort of" revising my Biology now. I just found out that I am reallyyyy bad at physics, :(
I am waiting for youtube to load, :D
I am addicted to youtube, youtube! Lalalalalah~

Yeah, I gotten permission from my mum for the class parteee, parteee!
But she says I must meet with someone I know, like Dell, wen or something.
I dun think Lixin  will be going, so sad:(
Yeah, so anyone meeting with me?

Erm... can someone like, post the schedule or something of the class party, and make it easier for some ppl? Because I finally had the chance to use the comp after about a whole week, and the cbox is real crammed and confusing. Ok, I know I am asking too much so I shall go figure it out myself...

OOh! Youtube load finish! :D:D:D:D

Byes:)
*tries to revise Biology*

AYL
7:43 PM