AYL here~
I come here to post every time I use the comp you know~
See I so kind~
I got the ball rolling~
Whats with Jing?
Why does he want King to come along?
JInternational meeting?
I don't want to see his face, to be honest. Like how I don't want to see
IT's face.
Because I hate I hate I hate IT~
I hope he doesn't even get an invitation card (IT I mean, not King)
Lalalala~
There's Malay tomorrow~
Malay's quite fun actually. But Japanese is even fun, because when you mention the word "malay" to neighbours their faces start to crinkle. But when you mention "Japanese", they clap and congratulate you. Oh well, like I care. Malay's easier~ :)
My mum just bought a pair of specs for me.
BUT.
BUT.
BUT.
IT'S.
WHITE.
I told her I wasn't the WHITE type, like Sei or ShuEn, but she said I looked good in it.
Hmph.
Will be collecting my specs this week. Like Thursday or so.
WHITE. It urks me.
Oh god. I am treating this like my personal blog.
So bye.
AYL
PS: Can I use this as my sort of blog? Ppl are getting bored nowadays with nothing to read on the blog.
PSS: So can I?
5:34 PM