the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Monday, February 1, 2010
Hey people! I'm getting a wee bit bored studying for bio test (actually, I'm not really studying...) Slacking during revision is my habit... Bio test tomorrow and I just flipped through a few worksheet and I say I've done my revision XD. Not that I'm feeling cocky in anyway but this test should be a breeze. *strong wind in the room* Shouldn't have mentioned that... zzzz... In response to what AYL said (below), I have one response: How personal can the blog be? And what's up with PSS? PS = post script, PSS = ? Post Script Script? Got to go study for bio test (or not) *obviously lying* BYES for now!!!

Feeling lazy,
Kragus
6:48 PM