the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Friday, February 26, 2010
Hello!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How's everything going in your own separate grounds? Everything but freedom increases in secondary school. Revising regularly is now a reluctant habit of mine. However, I still make time to relax to not over-stress myself. Wonder how Allergik Bro is doing? Chinese school leh! I know he must be stressed out! T________T

*adding the ~~'s on the first line*

Today I have my 1st compo in SST and it was supposed to be and impromptu one which contributes partially to our year-end marks but because of our democratic teacher and our brilliant ability to persuade, we postponed it to today. The word limit for the test was 250 - 350 but the majority of us happily 500< words. Hopefully we won't be penalized...

*adding more ~~'s on the first line*

I found out today that my Geography teacher, formerly form Nanhua High, wonder if you know him, likes to go to Geylang...

... to eat frog leg porridge and pig organ soup (don't 想歪) and the whole class was laughing about it (that's why he is like timo). From reading map can talk until Geylang... Wonder how he does all that saying...

*adding more ~~'s on the first line*

OMG! I'm too taking this as my own blog!

*You've guessed it, more ~~'s*
Kragus
8:25 PM