the class

Wait for pic to load on the right :D

We're 5E'08 from Jurong Pri
We're the best class, academically.
Our names are on the picture. :D

tagboard

Spam to keep alive! :D

links
5E'08 Fwens;
Allergikhilton
Angyeelin
Angxinyee
CarmenChia
Chandelleng
Claudiachoay
CraigLim
Gavinng
Isabelletan
Johny
Leegekting
Leezhuohao
Limziwen
Lixin
Ngaikyang
Nurshamemi
RachelTan
Seisheachang
Wongjingwen
6E`10
6E`08

archieves
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
July 2010
August 2010
September 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
April 2011
May 2011


Saturday, February 27, 2010
So many ppl posted so I decided to come too...

*sigh* still mentally preparing myself for the Geog test marks.
You know, to say the truth, I cant understand what sei is talking about in her post.
Its too short formy for me. Thats because I have a tendency to not understand short forms and its not my fault.

I dont really use short forms in my posts too. Except for the "duns" and everything.

For Home Econs, cooking the Lor Mai Kai was basically hell, since my idiotic partner went for the oh-so-important table tennis competition. So I had to clean everything myself including the pan, the spoon, frying slice and everything, duh.

In the end I had to stay back to reclean the non-stick frying pan since the teacher said it still "feels oily".

Oh god.
When will CCA start???????????
When??????????????????????????
Oh god.

Waiting is a torture.                 -AYL
6:13 PM